Contact PMG

Have a question about our policies, fees, turnaround times or other services? Use the information below to contact us and we’ll get back to you with an answer.

Hong Kong
NGC Hong Kong Ltd.
Tower 1, The Gateway, Harbour City
25 Canton Road, Suite 1206, 12/F
Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon
Hong Kong
By Appointment Only
+852 2115-3639
+852 2115 3783 fax
Asia@PMGnotes.com

Johnny Chang
Regional Submissions Manager
+852 2115-3639
JChang@NGCcoin.com

Vicky Zhang
Regional Customer Service Manager
+852 2115-3639
VZhang@NGCcoin.com

Ada Chan
Regional Customer Relations Manager
+852 2115-3639
AChan@NGCcoin.com


Rochelle Chiu
Regional Customer Relations Specialist
RChiu@NGCcoin.com
+852 2115-3639


China
NGC Shanghai Business Information Consulting Co., Ltd.
Unit 1101-41, Shanghai Central Plaza
381 Huaihai Middle Road, Shanghai 200020
By Appointment Only
+86 400-635-8226 toll free
+86 21-6091-8050
+86 21-6091-2581 fax
Service@PMGnotes.cn

Mateo Zhao
Regional Business Development Director
+86 21-6091-8050
MZhao@NGCcoin.com

Jerry Lin
Regional Marketing Manager
+86 21-6091-8050
JLin@NGCcoin.com

May Mao
Regional Customer Relations Manager
+86 21-6091-8050
MMao@NGCcoin.com

United States
PMG
P.O. Box 4776
Sarasota, FL 34230
United States
1-800-NGC-COIN 免費
+1 941-309-1001
+1 941-309-1002 傳真
Service@PMGnotes.com

Germany
PMG
Maximiliansplatz 12a
D-80333 Münich, Germany
By Appointment Only
+49 89 255 47 545
Europe@PMGnotes.com

Richard Stein
Director of European Operations
RStein@NGCcoin.com
+41 43 816 2816

Patricia Misani
European Operations
PMisani@NGCcoin.com
+41 43 816 2816

Dagmar Rühl
European Operations
DRuehl@NGCcoin.com
+49 89 255 47 545

Switzerland
PMG
+41 43 816 2816
Europe@PMGnotes.com